Inspirations

Three Anniversaries


sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

Three years ago today, I married the best man I’ve ever known. The day is seared into my memory, not just because it was my wedding day, but because it was the most joyful and love-filled day of my life. I’ll admit that I got a bit craft-crazy and may have planned out every single moment of the day in minute detail (seriously, my excel spreadsheet is absolutely terrifying), but on the actual day I just let it all go. It was how I always wanted my wedding to be- relaxed, happy, and full of plenty of wine and home-grown rock candy (I told you I went craft-crazy).

Tuesday also marked the one-year anniversary of starting sanfranista, and I’m having a great time looking back and reminiscing (I think I’ve come a long way since my first post ever and first outfit post, don’t you?). I can’t wait to see what the next year will hold!

Finally, as of two weeks ago, we’ve officially been San Francisco residents for three years (not counting my childhood!). Even though I have so much more to learn about this fantastic city, it finally feels like we’ve settled in. Much love to our family and friends for making this place become our home!

And now, for the gratuitous wedding photos, all by the unparalleled Noah Wolf Photography.

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

Photography by Noah Wolf Photography, Inc.

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography
sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

sanfranista wedding, Sarah Lee wedding, Noah Wolf wedding photography

Standard

2 thoughts on “Three Anniversaries

  1. Carrie Lee says:

    Congratulations, Sarah and Jim!! The most joy filled day of my life, that I can ever remember, as well!

Come on, tell me!

