My Outfits

Surprise!

20130821-130913.jpg

Remember a few weeks ago when I posted about giving my blog a makeover? Well, it didn’t exactly stop there- just call me Miss Platinum! Maybe it’s the sense of excitement in the air that comes with the changing of seasons, or maybe it’s this back-to-school time, when every new year brings the promise of a new look and new possibilities. Either way, I decided it was time to step outside of the norm and surprise myself. I’m still getting used to it, but so far I’m digging the change! Much love to the ever-fabulous Danielle at Renaissance Salon for making this happen and helping convince me to take a walk on the wild side.

I’m heading to Los Angeles today to cover BeautyCon, so keep an eye out for updates and other bits of fun! Full stories to come soon on Sanfranista (and hopefully elsewhere- you never know!). I’ll be sure to keep you posted!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Surprise!

  1. Mia says:

    Oh, the platinum looks great on you. Have a great time in LA, and try not to blind everybody with your bright new hair!

Come on, tell me!

