Uncategorized

My Crazy, Extreme, Bold New Look

With Sanfranista nearing its first birthday next month, I felt like it was time for a much-needed makeover. After trying out tons of different designs ranging from cutesy to abstract to straight-up weird, I settled on this clean, catchy format. It lets me show and tell you guys everything I want to without the background clutter.

Please bear with me, since the new design means larger photos (yay!), which means I need to go back through all 118 of my posts and resize the images and font size of each post manually (boo! hiss! aieee!). I’m going to reformat a few posts every day, so I’m hoping to have everything running smoothly in no time.

In the mean time, if you have any feedback or run into any bugs, pretty please drop me a line! This blog is only as good as how much you like reading it, so don’t hold back, my friends (and internet strangers/friends).

So for now, happy weekend! My family is flying into town today for the first time in ages, so it’s pretty much guaranteed that my social media feeds will be resplendent with corny family photos for the next week. I couldn’t be more excited 🙂

Thank you, as always, for reading. I wouldn’t have a reason to do this if it weren’t for you.

Standard

One thought on “My Crazy, Extreme, Bold New Look

Come on, tell me!

