Inspirations

Fab on the Web: Blogger Style Roundup

Cheetah is the New Black

Classy Girls Wear Pearls

Atlantic-Pacific

What She Wore

Jennifhsieh

Every morning when I grab my coffee and open my Bloglovin’ feed, I’m always blown away by the sheer quality and variety of amazing women rocking dramatically different styles. From laid-back-chic-oh-surprise-I’m-wearing-heels coolness at Jennifhsieh to girly-tough drama at What She Wore, these are the looks that are inspiring me this week.

Photos from top to bottom: Cheetah is the New Black, Classy Girls Wear Pearls, Atlantic-Pacific, What She Wore, Jennifhsieh.

Standard

One thought on “Fab on the Web: Blogger Style Roundup

Come on, tell me!

