My Outfits

Guest Posting on Jennifhsieh

Hello all! Today I’m guest posting for one my favorite personal style bloggers, Jennifhsieh. Jen was one of the first style bloggers who befriended and inspired me, and I’m so excited to be featured on her blog today! Jen is based out of the New York City area and has such a fun sense of style.

For my guest post on Jen’s blog, I wanted to do my due diligence representing San Francisco and my love for sequins. Head over to her blog to see my post featuring the outfit below!

Sunset Sequins

Standard

4 thoughts on “Guest Posting on Jennifhsieh

  1. Howdy this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with
    HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  2. Pingback: One Sundress, Two Ways | sanfranista

Come on, tell me!

