My Outfits, Places

Highlights of 2012

2012 Collage4

2012 Collage2

2012 Collage9

2012 Collage10

2012 Collage8

2012 Collage11

2012 Collage7

2012 Collage32012 Collage122012 Collage6

It’s hard to believe how much has happened over the last four months since I started Sanfranista. I was looking through my archives to find these photos, and it was quite fun (and more than slightly embarrassing) to see how much it’s changed since my first post. I’m excited to see what the future will bring!

I also wanted to thank you for reading, whether you’ve been with me since day one or if this is your first visit- it means more than I can say. Have a safe and happy New Year’s Eve, and I’ll see you tomorrow in 2013!

Sarah

Standard

2 thoughts on “Highlights of 2012

  1. Happy NYE Sarah! I’m so excited for this new year, and can’t wait to see what it brings for us both. Thanks for all the great bloggery, and cheers to 2013!
    xo
    -Jessica

  2. I won’t dare to pick a favorite outfit, but I do love those deep red pants! Paired with the hat, you look adorable. Also, the octopus cookie is just priceless. Happy New Year, my dear!

Come on, tell me!

