Snaps

Five Quick Snaps

 

Hardware and TweedHappy Monday, everyone! I hope you had a spectacular weekend, whether it involved Halloween parties, a crazy SF Giants riot (see below, ha), or something totally different. Here are five more quick snaps from San Francisco life (and one from Minnesota that snuck its way in). I hope you’re enjoying the fall weather and staying safe out in the East Coast.

The photo above is a snap of my friend’s outfit during SF Fashion Week. I love how the chunky metal hardware contrasts with the delicate tweed- it’s a perfect day-to-night look. To totally switch gears, below is a snap from last night’s SF Giants World Series victory celebration on Polk Street. We got out before things got too crazy!

SF Giants World Series PartyNext is a shot of one of my favorite Presidio Heights homes that I pass on my runs.

Presidio Heights Brick HomeThis little guy below is my guinea pig, Vladimir, who’s been living with my parents back in Minnesota. She (yep, a female guinea pig named Vladimir) gets to frolic about in her pen on the lawn and buried herself in the fall leaves. It’s a pretty good life.

Guinea Pig in LeavesI can’t get enough of the bay. Here’s a view from inside the Sutro Baths caves looking north. If you live in the area and haven’t been, go today! It’s well worth it.

Sutro Baths ViewSee you tomorrow with a new outfit post!

Standard

Come on, tell me!

